Making a Statement…With Baby Clothes

So yesterday, I received in the mail a free onesie from Pampers/UNICEF. For every onesie that Pampers sends out to prospective parents and their babies, they will donate a certain amount of money to UNICEF.

Here is a picture of what we got:

Maybe it’s just me, but I think these kinds of baby clothes are perfect for Gen-Y parents. We’re such a ‘statement’ generation anyway, I think it’s quite appropriate and even…cute to dress our children in this stuff.

I’m looking around for more clothes like this for our baby to wear, but I really think that this onesie by Pampers/UNICEF is a great start.

Leave a Reply

