It’s a Boy!

It’s officially official, we’re having a boy.

We went in for our Week 20 ultrasound and there wasn’t much debate that we would be having a son (insert inappropriate male anatomy joke here).

So Parker Nathan it is (or Hoss, as others have suggested). I wish it were possible for me to put into words what I’m feeling right now, but to know that I’ll be having a son is almost surreal. Perhaps in a couple days I can start to actual put down my thoughts, but for now, I’m just going to enjoy the exhilaration of knowing that our child now can have a name.

One response to “It’s a Boy!

  1. Congratulations! How exciting. I’m loving reading your journey to becoming a parent… Please tell you lovely wife that I’m so happy for the both of you.

Leave a Reply

